EUROPEAN RESEARCH INFRASTRUCTURE ON SOLID EARTH

Past Events

You are here

ICS-C portal landing page

EPOS ICS-TCS Interaction Workshop, 13-17 September 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021 to Friday, September 17, 2021

The EPOS ICS-TCS Interaction team is organising the ICS-TCS Interaction Workshop remotely the week 13-17 September 2021.

EPOS ERIC partnership

12th EPOS ERIC General Assembly meeting, 15 July 2021

Thursday, July 15, 2021

The General Assembly, the governing body of EPOS ERIC, will tackle some of the key priorities and objectives of the year 2021.

EPOS_TCS

1st EPOS ERIC Scientific Board meeting, 7 July 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

The EPOS ERIC Scientific Board will organise its first remote meeting on Wednesday, 7 July⋅2021 (14:30 – 17:30).

TCS AH

EPOS Thematic Core Service Anthropogenic Hazards workshop & training session for and by induced seismicity community, 16-17 June 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 to Thursday, June 17, 2021

Save the dates! EPOS Thematic Core Service Anthropogenic Hazards organizes workshop and training session for and by induced seismicity community!

TCS MLS logo

EPOS TCS Multiscale Laboratories community meeting, 16 June 2021, 13-17 CEST

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

The EPOS Thematic Core Services Multi-Scale Laboratories will have an online community meeting on Wednesday, June 16th, 13-17 CEST.

ICS-C portal landing page

EPOS ICS-TCS Interaction Workshop, 14-18 June 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021 to Friday, June 18, 2021

During the workshop there will be plenary sessions where only common ICS and TCS topics will be discussed and sessions dedicated to either internal or mixed discussions.

tcs

6th EPOS ERIC Service Coordination Committee follow-up meeting, 11 June 2021, 10:00-13:00 CEST

Friday, June 11, 2021

On June 11th, 2021 (10:00-13:00 CEST) the EPOS ERIC Service Coordination Board will organise the SCC follow-up meeting to the last 5th meeting held the 26th of May.

EPOS Data Portal

EPOS Data Portal User testing events, June 2021, registration opened!

Friday, June 4, 2021 to Tuesday, June 8, 2021

On June 4th and 8th, 2021 the EPOS IT team is organising a user testing event of the EPOS Data Portal (https://www.ics-c.epos-eu.org/) which has been developed by EPOS ERIC.

EPOS TCS

5th EPOS ERIC Service Coordination Committee meeting, 26 May 2021 from 10:00 to 13:00 CET

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

The 5th EPOS ERIC meeting of the Service Coordination Board will be held remotely on May 26th, 2021 from 10:00 to 13:00 CET.

EPOS cube

EPOS Metadata Training for TCS teams, 18 May 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

On May 18th, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM (CEST), the EPOS ICS team is organising a training about “Metadata integration into EPOS ICS".

Pages